Friday, February 24, 2017

Neymar Jr’s Five Finals

MANILA, Philippines - Neymar Jr’s Five is the Brazilian forward’s signature football tournament which pits five-a-side teams in head-to-head in 10-minute matches with a twist. Every time one team scores, the opposition loses a player. It’s fast, technical, and tactical.

What:             Neymar Jr’s Five, Philippine Finals

When:                         Saturday, March 4, 2017 | 12:00NN

Where:            SPARTA Philippines
                        126 Pioneer St.
Mandaluyong, Metro Manila

Who:               Top 8 teams from Qualifier A (includes former Philippine Azkal, Anton Del Rosario, and professional PFL, Graham Caygill) and Qualifier B (TBD 2/25/2017).

Why:   To crown the Philippines’ first-ever Neymar Jr’s Five National Champion. The winning team will fly to Brazil to represent the Philippines against 53 other countries at the World Championships!

No comments:

Post a Comment