Friday, May 19, 2017

adidas Uprising Phils. 2017 update

Update/Press release

With a day away from championship, the list of high school teams that are still in the running to become this year's adidas Uprising Philippines star gets even shorter. From having sixteen teams during the opening of adidas Philippines' summer basketball grassroots program, we are now down to eight:
  • Mapua-Malayan Red Robbins
  • Lyceum Junior Pirates (LPU)
  • La Salle Greenhills A
  • Ateneo High School A
  • National University (NU)
  • Chang Kai Shek College (CKSC)
  • Arellano University Braves
  • San Beda College Taytay (San Beda A)

No comments:

Post a Comment